CONTACT

TEAM

 Resul FIGEN - CEO & Creative Director

Resul FIGEN - CEO & Creative Director

MAIL: resul@coolmodelmgmt.com
PHONE:
Veysi DAYAR - Corporate Customer Manager

Veysi DAYAR - Corporate Customer Manager

MAIL: veysi@coolmodelmgmt.com
Emel DEDE - Corporate Customer Manager

Emel DEDE - Corporate Customer Manager

MAIL: emel@coolmodelmgmt.com
Burcu KANAT - Finance & Coordinator

Burcu KANAT - Finance & Coordinator

MAIL: burcu@coolmodelmgmt.com  finance@coolmodelmgmt.com
Ahmet BURSALI - International Head Booker

Ahmet BURSALI - International Head Booker

MAIL: ahmet@coolmodelmgmt.com
PHONE:
Cemre PAFTALI - Booker

Cemre PAFTALI - Booker

MAIL: booker@coolmodelmgmt.com
Batuhan YAVUZ - Operation

Batuhan YAVUZ - Operation

MAIL: info@coolmodelmgmt.com
Hakan INCEKARA - Transportation

Hakan INCEKARA - Transportation

MAIL: info@coolmodelmgmt.com
PHONE:

OFFICE

Ömer Avni Mahallesi. Meclis-i Mebusan Caddesi No:79/10 BEYOĞLU ISTANBUL

MAIL: info@coolmodelmgmt.com

FOR MODEL PROPOSAL

MAIL: booking@coolmodelmgmt.com